Ronin of the Spirit

Because reality is beautiful.

The rage

You know lately my blog has watered down. The thing is when I truly have things on my mind I don’t dare share them. There are things the AF does not allow me to say. When a family member does something specific that really bothers me I can’t say anything, I don’t want to hurt them without cause. (I could really care if I hurt someone when I have just cause, but hurting people just for kicks is evil.)

I am sort of blue right now. I can’t hang out with a good friend of mine because the AF doesn’t think its a good idea right now. Some times progress in the AF feels like wandering around a foggy, empty field. You know that the goal is to get to the other side. You know that the other side will be better. You just don’t know how to get there, you wander around in this fog and then suddenly you find yourself at the end of the field, and its great. You have sunlight and back slaps and attaboys. Then you get your next task and its into the mists again. It will all be OK. Its all expected in a massive organization that is learning to fight a new kind of war, but well, its hard to navigate sometimes.

March 29, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I’m blue too. I feel like I’m right dead smack in the center of that foggy field. It’s never going to be over it seems like. I’m sorry 😦

    Comment by Kyriaous | March 29, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

