Ronin of the Spirit

Because reality is beautiful.

My lamish day

Its incredibly difficult to find something to blog about every day. I enjoy the discipline of writing everyday, (Its good for the soul) but sometimes I’ve very little to say. I like to say things that are funny, revolutionary, or brilliant. I can’t be Jim Carey and Thomas Jefferson everyday.
I like to think about solutions to problems and sometimes there aren’t any solutions. I’ve given up on thinking about taxes/government for a while. Its a big problem and best attacked in bites. I study so many things which are so far over my head. Its frustrating to know more at a general level than anyone else I know, but have questions that someone with a Associate Degree in would find laughable if I just knew how to phrase it in the jargon of their specification.
Work continues on my no-moving-parts jet engine. I’ve taken one method as far as it can logically go and now, I am trying to invent a new way to solve the problem. I feel like my solution, while the best of its type has certain intrinsic limitations. Oh, and I have a lot of free time at work, so my mandated studies are going well. Should be started on my B.A by the end of the year.

April 9, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Lamish days suck.

    Comment by Becky | April 10, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

