Ronin of the Spirit

Because reality is beautiful.

Goodnight all

Yeah, so I am not blogging here like I used to. The written word is so often misunderstood. This is sort of becoming my “everything is basically dandy” blog. I have other outlets for when I want to stamp my foot and be a bit grittier. Its not nice to force people who love you to pretend to be open minded, in fact, its mean. Since no reads these very often anyway, I don’t think my prolonged absences will be noticed to much.

So, new developments:

going to start playing guitar again.

I finished designing my turbineless jet engine prototype. I refining the design now with flow models (shop vac can do wonders if you’re inclined.)

working on starting college this coming spring.

Peace out.

September 13, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

