Ronin of the Spirit

Because reality is beautiful.

Whats wrong with sugar?

I’ve been writing powerblogs lately. Time for a stupid one.

Today, I bought some Kashi brand granola bars. Looking over the ingredients I spied a duesy: evaporated cane juice crystals. Let’s see, the juice of sugarcane is what is boiled down to produce…um…sugar. So evaporated cane juice crystals are…sugar. What the heck is wrong with saying “sugar”?

Evaporated cane juice crystals = sugar.

What else could we apply this bass-ackwardism to?

I think I I’ll make some oatmeal and individual sun dried grape cookies.

With them, I’ll have glass of 100% natural bovine mammary nectar.

I think this is all a bunch of equestrian post-digest natural soil conditioner.

October 4, 2008 - Posted by | Self discovery, skepticism, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. equestrian post-digest natural soil conditioner.

    Ha! I love it!

    Comment by Lottie | October 5, 2008 | Reply

  2. I personally liked “100% Natural Bovine Mammary Nectar”, myself.

    I am awfully dyslexic today…

    Comment by amarisgrey | October 5, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

