Ronin of the Spirit

Because reality is beautiful.

An update.

Well the last post was published 8 days ago.  I try to publish more often than that, but I probably won’t be for a bit.  I’m really kicking my butt studying.  I have a promotion test in April.  I am taking 6 hours of classes every 8 weeks. I have work related training for 2 weeks, and I am trying to be a better dad.  I don’t think that when my daughter leaves home I will think to myself, “Man, I wish I had spent less time with her so I could blog.”  Also, I’m busier at work, so I have less time there, and less energy at home.

But in general, I’ll try to hit up the blog whenever I have the chance.  I have a cool learning experience that I am going to post, and I several requests for an atheist world view series.  I’m still blogging, but you will probably not see me much more than 4 times a month, maybe less sometimes.  Good night all.

January 12, 2009 - Posted by | atheism, Religion, Slice of life, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

